en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Shutdown
zh: 关闭

en: Shutdown the iWear framework
zh: 关闭 iWear Framework

en: Switch Application
zh: 选择程序

en: Switch the current application
zh: 选择当前应用程序

en: Quit Application
zh: 退出程序

en: Terminates the current application properly
zh: 退出当前应用程序

en: Level Up
zh: 上级目录

en: Jump to the parent menu level
zh: 转到上级目录

en: Top Level
zh: 主目录

en: Jump to the top menu level
zh: 转到主目录

en: Nav
zh: 浏览

en: Battery:
zh: 电池:

en: Battery [unavailable]
zh: 电池 [无法显示]

en: Clock:
zh: 时钟:
